top of page
Events

AUTHOR TALKS AND BOOK SIGNINGS

The Old Stone House

Sunday, November 13, 2022

3:00 to 4:30 pm

336 Third St (Washington Park)

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Watchung Booksellers

Thursday, January 12, 2023

7:00 pm

54 Fairfield St. (Watchung Plaza)

Montclair, NJ 07042

​P&T Knitwear Books

Thursday, January 19, 2023

7:00 pm

180 Orchard St.

New York, NY 10002

Northshire Books

Thursday, January 26, 2023

6:00 to 7:00 pm

424 Broadway

Saratoga Springs, NY. 12866

 

(VIRTUAL) AUTHOR TALK AND "BOOK BINGO"

with Adventures by the Book, Amery Area Public Library

and NovelNetwork

Thursday, February 2, 2023

7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT/ 5:00 pm MT/ 4:00 pm PT

 

 

 

Stay tuned for more events!

P&T Knitwear Bookstore.jpg
Northshire.jpg
OSH.jpg
Watchung.jpg
bottom of page